UniSA Student Association - Contact Us

UniSA Occupational Therapy


The club for all Occupational Therapy students. Feel free to suggest ideas for future events by UniSA Occupational Therapy.

2019 Student Committee:

President: Amelia Beamish
Treasurer: Ella Schwarz
Co-Secretary: Niamh Connolly & Tayla Wilson
Co-Social director: Laura Magliaro & Sarah Richards
Co-1st year rep: Olivia Paim Bruges & Mikaela Britten
2nd year rep: Pamela Carrera
3rd year rep: Emma Ziegler
4th year rep: Chelsea Talbot
Masters rep: Caitlin Connell
Mature age students reps: Madelaine Ragless and Valeska Waldron
International students rep: Grace Mak

Get in touch with us via Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/groups/146425952149568/ or emailing ot@usasa.sa.edu.au